Dover, Delaware — On May 4, 2016, the Board of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (NYSE: CPK) recognized Board Chair Emeritus Ralph J. Adkins and Board members Richard Bernstein and Joseph E. Moore for their many years of service to the Company and its shareholders. Messrs. Adkins, Bernstein and Moore retired from the Board, effective May 4, 2016.

Read more>>


« Return to Newsroom